Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

2021 Crimson Canyons Ultra Saturday Sep 18, 2021 Richfield's Lions Park
Richfield, UT
2021 Spanish Fork Half Marathon Saturday Sep 18, 2021 Canyon View Park
Spanish Fork , UT
2021 Logan City - Top of Utah Marathon Saturday Sep 18, 2021 Historic Center Street
Logan, UT
2021 T-Wolf Trot Monday Sep 20, 2021 Timpanogos High
Orem, UT
2021 Morgan Mustang Color Run Friday Sep 24, 2021 Samuel Morgan Elementary
Kaysville, UT
2021 Santa Clara Swiss Days 5K Saturday Sep 25, 2021 Santa Clara Town Hall
Santa Clara , UT
2021 Bonneville Shoreline Trail Race 5K Saturday Sep 25, 2021 Millville City Park
Millville, UT
2021 Kickin' Cancer's Can 5K Saturday Sep 25, 2021 Parker's Park
Tooele, UT
2021 Scarecrow Fun Run Saturday Oct 9, 2021 Virgil Gibbons Heritage Park
Nibley, UT
2021 Key Radio ZERO Point 5K (0.5k) Saturday Oct 9, 2021 Key Radio and Sunset View Park
Provo, UT
2021 BYU Homecoming Cougar Run Saturday Oct 9, 2021 Clarence Robison Track at Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
2nd Annual Rotten Pumpkin Run Saturday Oct 23, 2021 Middleton High School
Middleton, ID
2021 Spooky Spaniard Saturday Oct 23, 2021 Spanish Fork Sports Park
Spanish Fork, UT
2021 5th Annual Veterans Freedom Race Saturday Nov 6, 2021 American Legion Tom Whitmore Post 28
Green River, WY
2021 Elora's Light 5K Family Event Saturday Nov 13, 2021 Heritage Park
Farmington, UT
The Gobbler - 2021 Thursday Nov 25, 2021 Confluence Park
St George, UT
2021 LaVerkin City Winter Fest 5K & 10K race Saturday Dec 4, 2021 LaVerkin City Wanlass Park
LaVerkin, UT
2021 SANTAquin Santa Run 5K and Fun Run Saturday Dec 4, 2021 Centennial Park
Santaquin, UT
2022 Cedar Hills Family Festival 5K Saturday Jun 11, 2022 Cedar Ridge Elementary
Cedar Hills, UT
2022 Island Park Sawtelle Fun Run Saturday Jul 2, 2022 Island Park
Island Park, ID
2022 Blanding Firecracker 4th of July 5k Monday Jul 4, 2022 Centennial Park
Blanding, UT
2022 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run/2 Mile Walk/Kids Fun Run! Saturday Aug 6, 2022 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT