Upcoming Events Find A Race Create a Race/Event

2023 Ryan's Rally for Mental Health Superheroes Saturday Feb 11, 2023 Sandra Day O'Connor High School
Phoenix, AZ
2023 Frostbite 5K & 10K Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Expedition Island Park
Green River, WY
2023 Wild Goose Chase Saturday Feb 25, 2023 Gunnison Bend Reservior
Delta, UT
2023 Dimple Dell Indoor Triathlon Saturday Mar 4, 2023 Dimple Dell Fitness & Recreation Center
Sandy, UT
2023 Sand Hollow Marathon and 1/2 Marathon Saturday Mar 11, 2023 Hurricane Rec. Center
Hurricane, UT
2023 St. Paddy's March Run & Walk Saturday Mar 11, 2023 Ellison Park
Layton, UT
2023 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5K Saturday Mar 25, 2023 Riverton City Park
RIverton, UT
2023 5K HOPstacle Run Saturday Apr 8, 2023 Virgil Gibbons Heritage Park
Nibley, UT
2023 Splash Summit Spring Triathlon Saturday May 20, 2023 Splash Summit Waterpark
Provo, UT
2023 Payson Orchards Triathlon Saturday Jun 10, 2023 Payson Community Pool
Payson, UT
2023 Cedar Hills Family Festival 5K Saturday Jun 10, 2023 Cedar Ridge Elementary
Cedar Hills, UT
2023 Taylorsville Dayzz 5K and Kids Run Saturday Jun 24, 2023 Valley Regional Park
Taylorsville, UT
2023 Island Park Sawtelle Fun Run Saturday Jul 1, 2023 Island Park
Island Park, ID
2023 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run/Wheelchair 5K/2 Mile Walk/Kids Fun Run! Saturday Aug 5, 2023 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2023 Raspberry Days Run 5K Saturday Aug 5, 2023 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
2023 Salem Days 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 12, 2023 Salem Pond (Knoll Park)
Salem, UT
2023 Run with the Horses Marathon Half and 10K Saturday Aug 19, 2023 Green River Expedition Island
Green River, WY
2023 Splash Summit Summer Triathlon Saturday Aug 26, 2023 Splash Summit Waterpark
Provo, UT
2023 Logan City - Cytiva Top of Utah Marathon Saturday Sep 16, 2023 Historic Center Street
Logan, UT
2023 6th Annual Veterans Freedom Race Saturday Nov 4, 2023 American Legion Tom Whitmore Post 28
Green River, WY