Results

2022 Santa Clara Swiss Days 5K Saturday Sep 24, 2022 Santa Clara Town Hall
Santa Clara, UT
2022 Logan City - Cytiva Top of Utah Marathon Saturday Sep 17, 2022 Historic Center Street
Logan, UT
2022 Crimson Canyons Ultra Saturday Sep 17, 2022 Richfield's Lions Park
Richfield, UT
2022 Peach Days 10K/5K and Mile Race Saturday Sep 10, 2022 Peach Days Celebration - City Center Plaza
Brigham City, UT
2022 National Day of Service 5K Charity Run Saturday Sep 10, 2022 Emma Russell Park
Roy, UT
2022 Iron County Fair 5K Run / Walk Monday Sep 5, 2022 Iron County Fairgrounds
Parowan, UT
2022 Murray Youth & Family Triathlon Monday Sep 5, 2022 Murray Park
Murray, UT
2022 Payson Onion Days 5K/10K Monday Sep 5, 2022 Payson Recreation Center
Payson, UT
2022 Swiss Days 10K & Kids Race Saturday Sep 3, 2022 Midway, Utah
Midway, UT
2022 A DAY FOR JUSTICE - 5K Fun Run Saturday Aug 27, 2022 Riverside Park
Morgan , UT
2022 Splash Summit Summer Triathlon Saturday Aug 27, 2022 Splash Summit Waterpark
Provo, UT
2022 Mt. Nebo Half Marathon Saturday Aug 27, 2022 Payson Memorial Park
Payson, UT
2022 SLCO Corporate Games 5K Saturday Aug 20, 2022 Lodestone Park
Kearns, UT
2022 Run with the Horses Marathon Half and 10K Saturday Aug 20, 2022 Green River Expedition Island
Green River, WY
2022 Stansbury Days Triathlon Saturday Aug 20, 2022 Stansbury Lake
Stansbury Park, UT
2022 Stansbury Days Kids Triathlon Friday Aug 19, 2022 Stansbury Park Pool
Stansbury Park, UT
2022 India Independence Day 5K Sunday Aug 14, 2022 India Cultural Center
South Jordan, UT
Logan River Trail 5K Saturday Aug 13, 2022 iFIT
Logan, UT
2022 Salem Days 5K / 1 Mile Fun Run Saturday Aug 13, 2022 Salem Pond (Knoll Park)
Salem, UT
2022 Bluffdale Badlands 5K/10K Saturday Aug 13, 2022 Bluffdale City Park
Bluffdale, UT
2022 Middleton Mud Run Saturday Aug 6, 2022 Middleton High School
Middleton, Idaho, ID
2022 Raspberry Days Run 5K Saturday Aug 6, 2022 Laketown City Park at Bear Lake
Laketown, UT
2022 Orchard Days 5K Fun Run Saturday Aug 6, 2022 Theordore L. Ahlin Park
Santaquin, UT
2022 Roy Days Royal Challenge 5K Run/2 Mile Walk/Kids Fun Run! Saturday Aug 6, 2022 Roy City Fire Station
Roy, UT
2022 Abajo Enduro Stage Cycling Races Fri-Sat Aug 5-6, 2022 Abajo Mountains
Monticello, UT
2022 Canyon View Medical Group 45th 'Speedy Spaniard' 10K Monday Jul 25, 2022 Canyon View Park to Sports Park
Spanish Fork, UT
2022 Mapleton's Pioneer Day 5K & Fun Run Saturday Jul 23, 2022 Mapleton Community Center
Mapleton, UT
2022 Monroe Milk Run Saturday Jul 23, 2022 Monroe Lions Park
Monroe, UT
2022 Monticello Blue Mountain Pioneer Day 5K Saturday Jul 23, 2022 Lloyd's Lake
Monticello, UT
2022 Fairview City Fun Run Saturday Jul 23, 2022 Fairview City
Fairview, UT
2022 Legacy 5K and Fun Run Saturday Jul 23, 2022 Tushar Mountain Baseball Complex
Beaver, UT
2022 Mantua Dam Race Saturday Jul 16, 2022 Mantua Town Park
Mantua, UT
2022 South Valley Super Sprint Triathlon Saturday Jul 9, 2022 South County Pool
RIverton , UT
2022 Park City 4th of July 5K Monday Jul 4, 2022 Cole Sport
Park City, UT
2022 Kaysville Rotary 4th of July 5K Monday Jul 4, 2022 Davis High School Track Stadium
Kaysville, UT
2022 Oakley 5K Fun Run Monday Jul 4, 2022 Oakley Recreation Complex
Oakley, UT
2022 Liberty 5K and 1 Mile Monday Jul 4, 2022 Richfield City Park
Richfield, UT
2022 Blanding Firecracker 4th of July 5K Monday Jul 4, 2022 Centennial Park
Blanding, UT
2022 Island Park Sawtelle Fun Run Saturday Jul 2, 2022 Island Park
Island Park, ID
2022 Riverton Country Races Saturday Jul 2, 2022 Riverton City Park
Riverton, UT
2022 Sweet Grass Fest Fun Run Saturday Jun 25, 2022 Big Timber City Hall
Big Timber, MT
2022 Taylorsville Dayzz 5K + Kids Run + Triathlon Saturday Jun 25, 2022 Valley Regional Park
Taylorsville, UT
2022 Tooele Tri Sprint Triathlon Saturday Jun 25, 2022 Tooele City Aquatic Center Park
Tooele, UT
2022 Tooele Tri Kids Triathlon Friday Jun 24, 2022 Tooele City Aquatic Center Park
Tooele, UT
2022 Beaver Valley Hospital 5K Run/Walk Saturday Jun 18, 2022 Tushar Baseball Complex
Beaver, UT
The Shoreline 10K & 5K Saturday Jun 18, 2022 First Dam/Canyon Entrance Park
Logan, UT
2022 I Can Tri Saturday Jun 18, 2022 Alta Canyon Sports Center
Sandy, UT
2022 Payson Orchards Triathlon Saturday Jun 18, 2022 Payson Community Pool
Payson, UT
2022 Strawberry Days Guns & Hoses 5K and Kids 1/2 Mile Saturday Jun 18, 2022 New Pleasant Grove Fire Station
Pleasant Grove, UT
2022 Cedar Hills Family Festival 5K Saturday Jun 11, 2022 Cedar Ridge Elementary
Cedar Hills, UT
2022 Heritage Days 5K Saturday Jun 11, 2022 Virgil Gibbons Heritage Park
Nibley, UT
Canyon Road 5K Saturday May 28, 2022 Merlin Olsen Central Park
Logan, UT
2022 Splash Summit Spring Triathlon Saturday May 21, 2022 Splash Summit Waterpark
Provo, UT
2022 Glow 'N Games 5K Friday May 20, 2022 Longs Park
Grand Junction, CO
2022 Dennis Vincent and Chad Panter Memorial Run Saturday May 14, 2022 Brigham City Hall
Brigham City, UT
2022 Fly with the Flock 5K Fun Run/2.5K Kid's Run Saturday May 7, 2022 Ogden Nature Center
Ogden, UT
2022 Kanab 10K Saturday May 7, 2022 Kanab 10K
Kanab, UT
2022 5K HOPstacle-Egg Run Saturday Apr 16, 2022 Virgil Gibbons Heritage Park
Nibley, UT
2022 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5K Saturday Mar 26, 2022 Riverton City Park
RIverton, UT
2022 Sand Hollow Marathon and 1/2 Marathon Saturday Mar 12, 2022 Hurricane Rec. Center
Hurricane, UT
2022 Wild Goose Chase Saturday Feb 26, 2022 Gunnison Bend Reservoir Main Beach
Delta, UT
2022 Frostbite 5K & 10K Saturday Feb 19, 2022 Expedition Island Park
Green River, WY
2022 Washington City Half Marathon Saturday Feb 5, 2022 Staheli Family Farm
Washington, UT